Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
Events /

Free Pop-up Street Music

event image
Free Pop-up Street Music

Look out for live music filling the village streets this Summer from Shakedown Presents, A Division of Shakedown Bar Vail.

The pop up concerts will take place in Lionshead and Vail Village throughout the summer.  Dates, times and locations are subject to change.

DATE Time LOCATION
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 2-7 Lionshead
Saturday, June 19, 2021 2-7 Vail Village
Sunday, June 20, 2021  3-8 Vail Village
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 2-7 Vail Village
Thursday, June 24, 2021 2-7 Lionshead
Saturday, June 26, 2021 2-7 Lionshead
Sunday, June 27, 2021 2-7 Lionshead
Friday, July 2, 2021 2-7 Lionshead
Saturday, July 3, 2021 2-7 Lionshead
Saturday, July 10, 2021 2-7 Vail Village
Sunday, July 11, 2021 2-7 Lionshead
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 2-7 Vail Village
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 2-7 Vail Village
Friday, July 16, 2021 2-7 Lionshead
Saturday, July 17, 2021 2-7 Lionshead
Sunday, July 18, 2021 2-7 Lionshead
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 2-7 Vail Village
Saturday, July 24, 2021 2-7 Lionshead
Sunday, July 25, 2021 2-7 Lionshead
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 2-7 Vail Village
Friday, July 30, 2021 2-7 Lionshead
Sunday, August 1, 2021 2-7 Lionshead
Friday, August 6, 2021 2-7 Lionshead
Saturday, August 7, 2021 2-7 Lionshead
Sunday, August 8, 2021 2-7 Lionshead
Friday, August 13, 2021 2-7 Vail Village
Saturday, August 14, 2021 2-7 Lionshead
Sunday, August 15, 2021 2-7 Lionshead
Friday, August 20, 2021 2-7 Vail Village
Saturday, August 21, 2021 2-7 Vail Village
Sunday, August 22, 2021  3-8 Vail Village
Friday, August 27, 2021 2-7 Vail Village
Saturday, August 28, 2021 2-7 Lionshead
Sunday, August 29, 2021 2-7 Lionshead
Saturday, September 11, 2021 2-7 Vail Village
Sunday, September 12, 2021 2-7 Vail Village
Saturday, September 25, 2021 2-7 Lionshead
Sunday, September 26, 2021 2-7 Lionshead

Upcoming Dates

Nov
11
Nov
11
Dec
8
Dec
8
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Dec
10
8:30 am - 11:00 am
Dec
14
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Dec
15
Dec
15
Dec
15
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Dec
15
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Dec
18
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Dec
23
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Dec
30
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Dec
31
4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Jan
1
Jan
4
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Jan
4
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Jan
19
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Jan
21
Feb
9
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Feb
15
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Feb
16
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Feb
25
Mar
8
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Mar
9
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Mar
22
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Apr
5
Jun
16
Jun
20
Jun
22
Aug
10
Aug
10